Teaching Staff

September 2017

Surname Forename Email Position Subject
Allen Steph sallen@banbury-aspirations.org Deputy Co-ordinator of English (KS5) English
Aylott Michelle maylott@banbury-aspirations.org Deputy Co-ordinator of Arts Art, Textiles
Bent Jonathan jbent@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Humanities History, Geography, English
Berry Carly cberry@banbury-aspirations.org Assistant Principal - Head of Post 16 English
Bird Martin mbird@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Humanities History, Geography
Boyle Glenda gboyle@banbury-aspirations.org Head of Business Studies Business Studies, ICT
Brodey Mary mbrodey@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Biology Biology
Coleman Ben bcoleman@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Drama Drama with Music
Colville Chris ccolville@banbury-aspirations.org Co-ordinator of Science Science, Physics
Cox Amy acox@banbury-aspirations.org Lead Practitioner of Cross-Curricular Projects (on maternity leave) English
Deakin Chris cdeakin@banbury-aspirations.org Director of Teaching Sociology
Eastwick Shelley seastwick@banbury-aspirations.org Co-ordinator of English English, Media Studies
Ekoja Gabriel gekoja@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Maths Maths
Foster Carine cfoster@banbury-aspirations.org Assistant Principal - Head of Humanities & Languages College French
Gill Kam kgill@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Computer Science Computer Science, Business Studies
Grady James jgrady@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of English and Drama English, Drama, Media Studies
Graver Catherine cgraver@banbury-aspirations.org Co-ordinator of Foreign Languages French, Spanish
Grover Zelmira zgrover@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Law and Humanities Law, Humanities
Hartley Olivia ohartley@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Design Technology
(on maternity leave)
Design Technology
Hayden Rob rhayden@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of PE, DofE Manager  PE
Hetherington Janet jhetherington@banbury-aspirations.org Vice Principal Maths, Science
Heywood Sarah sheywood@banbury-aspirations.org Subject Co-ordinator of Post 16 Psychology, Health & Social Care
Howson Oli ohowson@banbury-aspirations.org Assistant Principal - Head of Maths, Computing & Engineering Maths, Computing, Engineering
Irvine Jenny jirvine@banbury-aspirations.org Assistant Principal - Head of English & Arts College English, Media Studies
Lawrence Rebecca rlawrence@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Science Science
Lester Chantalle clester@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of English English
Little Michael mlittle@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Science Science
Llewellyn Gareth gllewellyn@banbury-aspirations.org Co-ordinator of Technology ICT, Computing, Business Studies
Mativenga Albert amativenga@banbury-aspirations.org Deputy Co-ordinator of Maths Maths
McGuigan Fiona fmcguigan@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of English English
McMahon Clare cmahon@banbury-aspirations.org Deputy Co-ordinator of Technology Food & Nutrition, Art
Merrick Dean dmerrick@banbury-aspirations.org Co-ordinator of PE/Health PE
Mileham Rebecca rmileham@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Science Science
Newell Chris cnewell@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Post 16 Maths Maths
Paine Christian cpaine@banbury-aspirations.org Lead Teacher of Engineering/DT Engineering, DT
Parkinson Sue sparkinson@banbury-aspirations.org Co-ordinator of Arts Art, Textiles
Peruga Virginie vperuga@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Foreign Languages French, Spanish
Puran Ewan epuran@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Maths Maths
Randall Corinna crandall@banbury-aspirations.org Chemistry Trainee Chemistry
Reddan Clare creddan@banbury-aspirations.org Co-ordinator of Maths Maths
Richards Gabrielle grichards@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Dance (NQT) Dance
Shakespeare David dshakespeare@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of English and Ethics English, Ethics
Shires Rizpah rshires@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of English English
Simpson Benjamin bsimpson@banbury-aspirations.org Maths Trainee Maths
Smith Chris chsmith@banbury-aspirations.org Assistant Principal - Head of Science, PE and Health College French, Spanish
Smith-Childs Lucie lsmith-childs@banbury-aspirations.org School Sport Co-ordinator (SSCO) Community Sport
Smyllie Edward esmyllie@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of PE and Maths PE, Maths
Sterland Simon ssterland@banbury-aspirations.org Lead Practitioner of Science Science, Biology
Stowe Martyn mstowe@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Maths Maths
Sullivan Myles msullivan@banbury-aspirations.org Co-ordinator of Humanities History, Geography, English
Temple-Fry Wendy wtemple-fry@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Maths Maths
Thomas Sylvia sthomas@banbury-aspirations.org Principal Maths, Science
Tribe Emma etribe@banbury-aspirations.org Lead Practitioner of English English, Drama
Vinall Lucas lvinall@banbury-aspirations.org Deputy Co-ordinator of Humanities History, Geography
Webb Lynda lwebb@banbury-aspirations.org Head of Music Music
Welchman Rebecca rwelchman@banbury-aspirations.org Deputy Co-ordinator of Geography Geography
Wheelhouse Gemma gwheelhouse@banbury-aspirations.org Teacher of Science and PE Science, PE
Willcocks Gina gwillcocks@banbury-aspirations.org Deputy Co-ordinator of Science Science, Chemistry
Willett Lauren lwillett@banbury-aspirations.org Deputy Co-ordinator of PE/Health PE
Williams Justine jwilliams@banbury-aspirations.org Assistant Principal - SENCO  Geography, Maths
         
Space Studio Teaching Staff (who also teach at Banbury Academy / or Post 16 lessons)
Ingham Julia juliaingham@spacestudiobanbury.org Vice Principal (Head of School) Philosophy & Ethics
Sellick Kay kaysellick@spacestudiobanbury.org Teacher of Science Science, Physics, Astronomy
Sterland Lucy lucysterland@spacestudiobanbury.org Director of Project Based Learning
Walton Tom tomwalton@spacestudiobanbury.org Chemistry Trainee Chemistry