Support Staff

September 2017

Surname Forename Email Position
Bailey Jill jbailey@banbury-aspirations.org Website Manager
Bright Louise lbright@banbury-aspirations.org Data Manager
Brown Heather hbrown@banbury-aspirations.org Higher Level Learning Support Assistant
Collins Leila lcollins@banbury-aspirations.org Science Technician
    TBC Attendance Co-ordinator
Daisley Emma edaisley@banbury-aspirations.org Learning Support Assistant
Darke Tracie tdarke@banbury-aspirations.org Director of Operations
Gold Terri tgold@banbury-aspirations.org Learning Support Assistant
King Elaine eking@banbury-aspirations.org Welfare Manager
Lambert Katie klambert@banbury-aspirations.org Learning Support Assistant
Malcher Melanie mmalcher@banbury-aspirations.org Whole School Administrator
Morton Anna amorton1@banbury-aspirations.org Librarian
Pendery Beverley bpendery@banbury-aspirations.org Learning Support Assistant
Rouse Caroline crouse@banbury-aspirations.org Behaviour Support Co-ordinator
Salisbury Tracey tsalisbury@banbury-aspirations.org Exams Officer
Shadbolt Rachel rshadbolt@banbury-aspirations.org Finance Assistant
Smith Donna dsmith@banbury-aspirations.org Whole School Administrator
Stanley Zoe zstanley@banbury-aspirations.org Food Technology Technician
Steel Deborah dsteel@banbury-aspirations.org EAL Co-ordinator
Sykes Caroline csykes@banbury-aspirations.org Finance Manager
Taylor Georgina gtaylor@banbury-aspirations.org Whole School Administrator
Tibbetts-Reeves Karen ktibbetts-reeves@banbury-aspirations.org Cover Manager & Assistant to SENCO
Timms Tina ttimms@banbury-aspirations.org SLT Administrator
Twyman Julia jtwyman@banbury-aspirations.org Learning Support Assistant
Walker Diane dwalker@banbury-aspirations.org Receptionist
Walton Emma ewalton@banbury-aspirations.org Science Technician
Weber Gemma gweber@banbury-aspirations.org Executive Assistant to the Principal
White Katie kwhite@banbury-aspirations.org Sixth Form Administrator
       

The Site Manager is Graham Pearson. Site Assistant is Oliver Source.
Contact gpearson@banbury-aspirations.org